Amex Bank of Canada

Wilf Gutzin
Vice-President & General Counsel
T: 437-836-6195
E: wilf.s.gutzin@aexp.com

BMO Financial Group

Paul Lehmann
Director, Government Relations
T: 416-867-3915
E: paul.lehmann@bmo.com

Canadian Tire Bank

William H.C. Zeyl
Chief Counsel, Canadian Tire Financial Services
T: 905-465-6004
E: william.zeyl@ctfs.com

Canadian Western Bank

Matt Evans
Senior Assistant Vice-President, Strategy & Investor Relations
T: 780-441-2245
E: matt.evans@cwbank.com

Capital One Bank (Canada Branch)

Michael Kostiuk
Senior Legal Counsel
T: 416-549-2673
E: michael.kostiuk@capitalone.com

CIBC

Michel Liboiron
Senior Director, Government Relations and Public Policy
T: 613-232-7404
E: michel.liboiron@cibc.com

Citibank Canada

Troy Underhill
Director, Public Affairs
T: 416-947-5687
E: troy.underhill@citi.com

HSBC Bank Canada

David Sevigny
Head of Government Affairs
T: 613-266-2838
E: david.c.sevigny@hsbc.ca

ICICI Bank Canada

Warren Law
Senior Vice-President
T: 416-302-7909
E: warren.law@icicibank.com

Laurentian Bank of Canada

Louise Bergeron
Vice-President, Executive Office
T: 514-284-4500
E: louise.bergeron@banquelaurentienne.ca

National Bank of Canada

Claude Breton
Vice-President, Public Affairs
T: 514-394-8644
E: claude.breton@bnc.ca

RBC

George Wamala
Director, Regulatory and Government Affairs
T: 613-564-4782
E: george.wamala@rbc.com

Scotiabank

Monica Masciantonio
Vice President, Government Affairs
T: 416-866-3400
E: monica.masciantonio@scotiabank.com

Tangerine

Brenda Rideout
President and CEO
T: 416-758-5260
E: brideout@tangerine.ca

TD Bank Group

Danielle Takacs
Manager, Federal Government Relations
T: 613-782-3093
E: danielle.takacs@td.com

Canadian Bankers Association


For questions about Canada’s banking industry, or for help in
contacting any one of our member banks not listed here,
please contact:

Anthony Polci
Vice-President,
Government Relations
T: 613-234-4431, ext. 624
E: apolci@cba.ca

Andrew Lockhart
Director, Legislative Affairs
T: 613-234-4431, ext. 626
E: alockhart@cba.ca

Alex Gray
Advisor, Government Relations
T: 613-234-4431, ext. 623
E: agray@cba.ca